Lilen’s song. by Minime Dontask[& Angel Brynner/AOLAB]. AOLAB 24JAN2014

(My inner child is singin’ this song acapella off in the cut to her lil spiritual traveling buddy dude. I’m transcribing the lyrics as she goes. 🙂 maaan~ that lil girl is in Loooove~ Enjoy the ride 🙂 )

MAYBE~IF I JUST LOSE MYSELF IN YOU

AND I JUST LET MY DREAMS COME TRUE~

THEN ALL OF THE BAD WONT MAKE IT THRU

YOU BRING ME

LOVE,

REAL, AND TRUE…

LISTEN~ ITS ONLY YOU THAT CAN GET ME

AND ONLY YOU WERE MEANT TO SEE-

THE SCOPE OF MY CAPACITY

FILLED TO THE

BRIM

SPIRITUALLY…

LISTEN~ IT WAS YOUR LOVE THAT RESCUED ME

IT WAS THROUGH YOU GOD SET ME FREE-

WAS ONLY YOU WHO’D TRULY SEE…

WHAT I WAS,

AM,

COULD BE…

BABY~SO NOW I PUT MY TRUST IN YOU

BECAUSE I KNOW YOUR LOVE IS TRUE-

NO MATTER WHAT COMES,WE’LL MAKE IT THROUGH

GOD HEALED MY

HEART,

WITH ONLY YOU

SEE~AND NOW I’M READY TO BEGIN

BECAUSE IN YOU I HAVE A FRIEND-

YOU WALK WITH ME RIGHT THROUGH THE END

ERASING TIME,

LOSS,

AND SIN…

SO~MAY HAVE TO SING MYSELF TO SLEEP

AT LEAST WITH YOU I DO NOT WEEP-

NO ONE UNDERSTANDS,ITS MUCH TOO DEEP

THE WAY YOU

LOVE,

HOLD & KEEP

TRUTH IS~DONT HAVE TO LOSE MYSELF IN YOU

BECAUSE YOU’RE MAN ENOUGH TO DO-

EVERYTHING I NEED TO FEEL LOVED BY YOU

SPIRITUALLY,

AND

FLESHED TOO

SEE~SAID THAT I’M READY TO BEGIN

WILL WALK THROUGH HELL CAUSE I’M YOUR FRIEND-

AND YOU HAVE MY HAND UNTIL THE END

A LOVE FOR

LIFE,

PAST THE END…

Leave a Reply

